Menschen
ProcessPLUS®
Testimonials
Lukas Meyer
Nuclear Power Plant Gösgen
(ALPIQ, Switzerland)
"We have been using ProcessPLUS® at the nuclear power plant Gösgen for more than 10 years to fine-tune relevant parameters for thermal reactor power, such as feedwater mass flow and feedwater temperatures, and for monitoring of all releveant process areas. Based on this we can increase the safety and profitability of our plant. Especially very small process changes in the range of 0.2 % - which otherwise go unnoticed - we can detect with ProcessPLUS® and remedy the cause within a reasonable short time."
"CEZ introduced ProcessPLUS® at their coal-fired power plant EPC unit B3 in 2009 and in units B2, B4, B5 and B6 in 2012. As a result, the efficiency rate of the coal units was increased sustainably. This saves us fuel costs, reduces CO2 emissions and reduces the workload of our staff in the maintenance and economic department as well as in the control room. During the implementation and the entire project period, BTB Jansky has supported us optimally."
Pavel Tyrpekl
Coal-fired power plant
Pocerady/EPC
(CEZ, Czech Republic)
"Since 2002, we have been using ProcessPLUS® at the nuclear power plant Philippsburg in various organizational levels. In particular, ProcessPLUS is used for the online monitoring of power plant processes by control room staff, where a total of 50 staff members were trained by BTB Jansky. The system is used for precise assessments of retrofit activities and for monitoring of important control values such as the average coolant temperature (tav). An optimization potential in the area of the water separators / preheaters was detected by ProcessPLUS®, which resulted in a power increase of 3 MWe after realization."
Michael Kitzelmann
Nuclear Power Plant Philippsburg
(EnBW, Germany)
One factor in the decision to install ProcessPLUS® at the nuclear power plant Borssele was that a state of the art monitoring system contributed to our ambition to be among the best 25 % of Western nuclear power plants. It facilitates the understanding of plant behavior and indicates optimal operation modes. We can definitely recommend the co-operation with BTB Jansky in this field.
Piet Huibregtse
Nuclear Power Plant Borssele
(EPZ, the Netherlands)
"KKL is one of the pioneer plants for the use of data reconciliation according to VDI 2048. We have been using ProcessPLUS® and VALI for over 20 years. During this time, the system has helped us to correct feedwater flow and temperature measurements and to assess and accept various retrofit activities in a quality assured manner. In addition, it supported us to identify process changes and measurements in need for maintenance. I can recommend the company BTB Jansky in this context anytime."
Daniel Schupp
Nuclear Power Plant Leibstadt
(KKL, Switzerland)
"We at Forsmark use ProcessPLUS® to continuously monitor the plant processes, especially the feed water where ProcessPLUS® is used to verify the flow through the venturi pipes. BTB Jansky has become a trusted and valued partner for process analyses and support."
Magnus Adolfsson
Nuclear Power Plant Forsmark
(Vattenfall, Sweden)
"Data reconciliation according to VDI 2048 has - compared to traditional methods such as trend analysis, simulation, delta p/p - the highest diagnostic relevance."
Electric Power Research
Institute (EPRI)
"State of the art is the use of process data reconciliation according to the guideline VDI 2048. This method uses all available (redundant) information of the entire heat cycle and is independent of the accuracy of a single measurement. Using this method, the reactor thermal power can be defined with a high degree of accuracy (better than 0.2% standard deviation (0.4% is the 2σ value))."
IAEA Nuclear Energy Series
No. NP-T-3.9: Power Uprate in
Nuclear Power Plants:
Guidelines and Experience
online status abnahme

Menschen
ProcessPLUS®
Die Meinung
unserer Kunden
weltweit.
Lukas Meyer
Nuclear Power Plant Gösgen
(ALPIQ, Switzerland)
"Wir setzen ProcessPLUS® im Kernkraftwerk Gösgen seit mehr als zehn Jahren zur Feinjustierung der für die thermische Reaktorleistung wichtigen Größen Speisewassermengen und Speisewassertemperaturen sowie zum Monitoring aller relevanten Prozessbereiche ein. Damit konnten wir die Sicherheit und Rentabilität unserer Anlage erhöhen. Insbesondere auch kleine Prozessänderungen im Bereich von 0,2% - die ansonsten unbemerkt blieben - können wir mit ProcessPLUS® erkennen und deren Ursachen zeitnah beheben. Die Zusammenarbeit mit BTB Jansky kann ich jederzeit empfehlen."
"CEZ führte ProcessPLUS® 2009 im Kohlekraftwerk EPC B3, und 2012 in den Blöcken EPC B2, B4, B5 und B6 ein. Der Wirkungsgrad der Kohleblöcke wurde dabei nachhaltig erhöht. Das spart uns Brennstoffkosten, reduziert CO2 Emissionen und erleichtert die Arbeit für unsere Mitarbeiter im Bereich der Instandhaltung, auf der Warte und bei den ökonomischen Auswertungen. BTB Jansky hat uns bei der Implemetierung und dem gesamten Projektablauf optimal unterstützt."
Pavel Tyrpekl
Coal-fired power plant
Pocerady/EPC
(CEZ, Czech Republic)
"ProcessPLUS® wird bei uns im Kernkraftwerk Philippsburg seit 2002 in unterschiedlichen Organisationsebenen eingesetzt. Insbesondere wird ProcessPLUS von den Mitarbeitern der Warte für das Online-Monitoring der Kraftwerksprozesse genutzt, wobei rund fünfzig Mitarbeiter von BTB Jansky geschult wurden. Das System wird sowohl zur genaueren Beurteilung von Umbaumaßnahmen als auch zur Überwachung wichtiger Regelgrößen wie die mittlere Kühlmitteltemperatur (KMT) verwendet. Ein Optimierungspotential bei den Wasserabscheider/Zwischenüberhitzer (WAZÜs) wurde von ProcessPLUS detektiert, was nach der Realisierung eine Mehrleistung von 3 MWel ergab."
Michael Kitzelmann
Nuclear Power Plant Philippsburg
(EnBW, Germany)
"Ein Faktor bei der Entscheidung, ProcessPLUS® im Kernkraftwerk Borssele zu installieren, war die Tatsache, dass ein Monitoringsystem nach dem neuestem Stand von Wissenschaft und Technik zu unserem Ziel beiträgt, zu den 25 % besten Kernkraftwerken der westlichen Welt zu gehören. Wir können die Zusammenarbeit mit BTB Jansky auf diesem Gebiet auf jeden Fall empfehlen."
Piet Huibregtse
Nuclear Power Plant Borssele
(EPZ, the Netherlands)
"Das KKL ist eine der Pionieranlagen für die Nutzung der Datenvalidierung nach VDI 2048. Wir nutzen ProcessPLUS und VALI bereits seit über zwanzig Jahren. Während dieser Zeit hat das System den Betrieb unterstützt bei der Korrektur der Speisewassermengenmessung, Speisewassertemperatur, der qualitätsgesicherten Auslegung, Bewertung und Abnahme verschiedener Umbaumassnahmen und Erkennung von Prozessveränderungen und instandzuhaltenden Messinstrumenten. Die Firma BTB Jansky kann ich in diesem Zusammenhang jederzeit empfehlen."
Daniel Schupp
Nuclear Power Plant Leibstadt
(KKL, Switzerland)
"Wir nutzen ProcessPLUS® in Forsmark zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung der Kraftwerksprozesse, insbesondere für das Speisewassers, wobei ProcessPLUS® zur Verifizierung des Massenstromes durch die Venturidüsen genutzt wird. BTB Jansky ist ein vertrauenswürdiger und geschätzter Partner im Bereich der Prozessanalyse und Systemunterstützung."
Magnus Adolfsson
Nuclear Power Plant Forsmark
(Vattenfall, Sweden)
TR Report 101487: Methodologies for Monitoring and Adjustment of measurement drifts"Datenvalidierung gemäss VDI 2048 besitzt - verglichen mit traditionellen Methoden wie Trendanalyse, Simulation oder Delta p/p - die höchste diagnostische Relevanz."
Electric Power Research
Institute (EPRI)
No. NP-T-3.9: Power Uprate in Nuclear Power Plants: Guidelines and Experience"Der neueste Stand von Wissenschaft und Technik ist der Einsatz der Datenvalidierunggemäss der Richtlinie VDI 2048. Diese Methodik umfasst alle verfügbaren (redundante) Informationen des gesamten Wärmekreislaufs und ist unabhängig von der Messunsicherheit einzelner Messinstrumente. Mit Hilfe dieser Methodik lässt sich die thermische Reaktorleistung mit einerhohen Präzision bestimmen (besser als 0,2 % Standardabweichung oder 0,4 % 2σ)."
IAEA Nuclear Energy Series
No. NP-T-3.9: Power Uprate
in Nuclear Power Plants:
Guidelines and Experience
online status abnahme